Name: Imported Water Committee

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Glen Peterson	Committee Chair	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Dennis Erdman	Committee Vice Chair	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Larry D. Dick	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Fred Jung	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Tana McCoy	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
John T. Morris	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Marsha Ramos	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099
Tim Smith	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099